Leading scorer of the tournament, Jordan Bartlett of Team Philippines, captured flying high against Team Panama.


Players in uniform: Emmanuel Dadulla, Russell Ayala, Matthew Panganiban, Luke Valerio, Carter Lapeña, FJ Los Baños, Jodey Delos Santos, Benfer Pineda, Norman Ayala and Elmer Zamora. Coaches: Manny Ayala and Dexter Delos Santos.  (Photo by Alvin Lapeña)

Congratulations to the Jersey Shore Athletic Group (JSAG) 12U Team, 2015 ABCNA Turkeyball Invitational champions. Venue was at The Blue Barn in Marlton, N.J. on Nov. 21, 2015.


HAIL TO THE CHAMPS: From left, Jeff Parenas (main sponsor of North Jersey Kapatiran), Emmanuel Dadula, Jodey Delos Santos, Norman Ayala, Carter Lapeña, FJ Los Baños, Russell Ayala, Trace Reyes, Benfer Pineda and Isiah Ulep.  (Photo by Alvin Lapena)

Latest comments